Cleary Canines  including Puppy School Bristol

Positive, Fun, Reward Based Puppy & Pet Dog Training

facebook-logo-new Zazzle Dog Transparent Zazzle Dog Lead Transparent

Family Friendly, Qualified and Experienced Tutor

 

Classes at:

The Stokes, Little Stoke Lane, Little Stoke BS34 6HY

Poplar Rooms, North Road, Stoke Gifford BS34 8PE

Oldland Community and Youth Building, Oldland Common BS30 9TL

The Batch, Park Road, Warmley BS30 8EB

Wesley Memorial Methodist Church, St George BS5 8QS

or in your own home

 

Cleary Canines aims to provide owners with the tools to work with their dogs in a positive and rewarding way, have fun and learn new tricks whatever the age of the dog, or owner!

There are classes for all stages of your dog’s life, and I welcome families to attend where possible so everyone can work with their dog together. For dogs not ready to join classes, there are one-to-one training and behaviour sessions.

 

If I can help in any way, please do get in touch.

Michelle Cleary

ProudMembers Badge

Puppy School next start dates ...

Oldland Common - Thursday 5th September - 8pm

Warmley - Tuesday 10th September - 7.45pm

Stoke Gifford - Wednesday 11th September - 7pm

Little Stoke - Thursday 19th September - 6pm

St George - Friday 27th September - 5.30pm

Little Stoke - Saturday 28th September - 9.55am

Little Stoke - Thursday 10th October - 7pm

Warmley - Tuesday 22nd October - 7.45pm

Little Stoke - Thursday 14th November - 6pm

St George - Friday 15th November - 5.30pm

Paw Awards next start dates ...

Little Stoke - Thursday 10th October - 8pm

Little Stoke - Saturday 26th October - 11am

Hoopers ...

Intro to Hoopers - Sunday 8th September - 2pm FULL

Have a Go Hoopers - Mondays (summer) - 6pm

Private sessions available too

 

All courses and training also offered as one to one training in your home.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perfect_Fit_Logo photo for website cover KONG_logo_402x214 natures menu logo ABTC REG ANI TRA INST hoopers logo 1527340747620-1284152585 Book training here!